Call us on 01394 382174  
Charlotte's Web
Saturday 27th June - Kids Club Screening

Saturday 27th June  10.30AM


Wilbur the pig is scared of the end of the season, because he knows that he will end up on the dinner table. He hatches a plan with Charlotte, a spider, to ensure that this will never happen.

Please note that The Riverside Kid's Club is open to children aged 0-12, and adults will ONLY be permitted if they are accomnpanied by a child. As per UK Cinema guidelines, and for obvious reasons, we are not permitted to allow adults on their own to attend Kid's Club screenings.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
1hr 37mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

The Riverside nights events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable. Please call 01394 382174 for full details or email us HERE
 
Bedknobs and Broomsticks
Saturday 19th October - Kids Club Screening
Paddington
Saturday 2nd November - Kids Club Screening
Toy Story 4
Saturday 30th November - Kids Club Screening
The Grinch
Saturday 14th December - Kids Club Screening
The Santa Clause
Saturday 28th December - Kids Club Screening
WALL-E
Saturday 11th January - Kids Club Screening
Beauty and the Beast
Saturday 8th February - Kids Club Screening
Spirited Away
Saturday 22nd February - Kids Club Screening
The BFG
Saturday 21st March - Kids Club Screening
Tangled
Saturday 4th April - Kids Club Screening
Moana
Saturday 18th April - Kids Club Screening
The Muppet Movie
Saturday 2nd May - Kids Club Screening
Finding Nemo
Saturday 16th May - Kids Club Screening
Labyrinth
Saturday 30th May - Kids Club Screening
Mary Poppins Returns
Saturday 13th June - Kids Club Screening
Charlotte's Web
Saturday 27th June - Kids Club Screening