Call us on 01394 382174  
Riverside Kids Club

Kids Club Admission Prices and Terms

All admissions incl. adults £2.50
Under 3’s not occupying a seat go free
Adults only admitted if they are accompanied by a child.

The Riverside Kid’s Club is for all children up to the age of 12 inclusive.

Loyalty Card - Come to the Kid’s Club five times and your sixth visit is FREE!

All films screened will be U or PG certificated only.

All films will be preceded by trailers and advertisements before the main feature film.

From time to time we shall run competitions during the Kid’s Club season and prizes will be given.

Programme may be subject to change, please checkback for the most up to date info.

Why not hold your child's party at The Riverside Kid's Club? If you make an advance booking for 30 or more seats we can reduce the price of a ticket to just £2.00 a child! Not only that but we will also include a free ticket for your child to attend a forthcoming film of their choice at The Riverside. At least two adults must accompany any group of 30 children or more but their tickets will be free. (Please note that the Kid's Club screening is open to all and not exclusive to your group)

KID’S COMBO - Water/Fruit Shoot + Small Popcorn for just £3.00


Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

All riverside nights events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.

 
The Grinch
Saturday 14th December - Kids Club Screening
The Santa Clause
Saturday 28th December - Kids Club Screening
WALL-E
Saturday 11th January - Kids Club Screening
Spirited Away
Saturday 25th January - Kids Club Screening
Beauty and the Beast
Saturday 8th February - Kids Club Screening
The BFG
Saturday 21st March - Kids Club Screening
Tangled
Saturday 4th April - Kids Club Screening
Moana
Saturday 25th April - Kids Club Screening
The Muppet Movie
Saturday 2nd May - Kids Club Screening
Finding Nemo
Saturday 16th May - Kids Club Screening
Labyrinth
Saturday 30th May - Kids Club Screening
Mary Poppins Returns
Saturday 13th June - Kids Club Screening
Charlotte's Web
Saturday 27th June - Kids Club Screening