Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 4th April Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)

Wednesday 4th April - 7.15pm 


The warrior Macbeth fights on the side of the King of Scotland – but when a coven of witches prophesy that he shall become king himself, a ruthless ambition drives Macbeth and his wife to horrific acts.

Verdi’s life-long love affair with Shakespeare’s works began with Macbeth, a play he considered to be ‘one of the greatest creations of man’. With his librettist Francesco Maria Piave Verdi set out to create ‘something out of the ordinary’. 

Their success is borne out in every bar of a score that sees Verdi at his most theatrica. 

Sung in Italian with English subtitles.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
3 hours 20 mins including 1 interval

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
The Post (Nominated for 2 Oscars)
From 23rd February to 1st March 2018
Journey's End
From 23rd February to 1st March 2018
Toy Story
Saturday 24th February - Kids Club
The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long
Tuesday 27th February & Saturday 3rd March
The Winter's Tale - Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 28th February Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Fifty Shades Freed
From 2nd March to 8th March 2018
Carmen - Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 6th March (live) & Sunday 18th March (encore) Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday 10th March - Kids Club
My Generation - Broadcast from the BFI Southbank
Wednesday 14th March Tickets £12.50/Students £10(ID req)
Lady Windermere's Fan - Live Broadcast from The West End
Tuesday 20th March & Sunday 25th March (Encore) As Live 12A Cert Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Julius Caesar - A NTL Live Broadcast from The Bridge Theatre London
Thursday 22nd March Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Goonies
Saturday 24th March - Kids Club
Vincent Van Gogh. A New Way Of Seeing - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 25th March Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
Bernstein Centenary - Broadcast Live from the ROH
Tuesday 27th March Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Early Man
TO BE CONFIRMED
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 4th April Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The NeverEnding Story
Saturday 7th April - Kid's Club
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from The RSC
Wednesday 11th April Tickets £12.50/Students £10(ID req)
Ferdinand
Saturday 21st April - Kid's Club
Manon - A Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 3rd May Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Early Man
Saturday 5th May - Kid's Club
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from NTL
Thursday 10th May (As Live 15 Cert)Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
An American In Paris - Recorded Broadcast From The Dominion Theatre London
Wednesday 16th May & Sunday 20th May (Encore) Tickets £15 Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Lion King
Saturday 19th May - Kid's Club
Honey I Shrunk the Kids
Saturday 2nd June - Kid's Club
An Ideal Husband - Broadcast Live from The Vaudeville Theatre
Tuesday 5th June - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Swan Lake - Broadcast Live from the Royal Opera House
Tuesday 12th June 7.15pm (live) & Sunday 17th June 2pm (encore) Tickets £15 Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Andrè Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 28th July & Sunday 29th July