Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella -A Recorded Broadcast from Sadlers Wells followed by a live Q&A on screen with Matthew Bourne
Tuesday 15th May (As Live 12A Cert) Tickets £15 Students £12.50 (ID Req)

Tuesday 15th May - 7pm 


Matthew Bourne’s Cinderella is a thrilling and evocative love story set in London during the Second World War. The internationally acclaimed choreographer’s interpretation of the classic fairy tale has, at its heart, a true war-time romance.

A chance meeting results in a magical night for Cinderella and her dashing young RAF pilot, together just long enough to fall in love before being parted by the horrors of the Blitz.

Matthew Bourne’s vivid story telling has never been more heart-stopping and touching, and will take the audience into the heart of Prokofiev’s magnificent score. Includes a live Q&A with Matthew Bourne exclusively for cinemas.
Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
1hour 50mins + Q&A approx 40mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Ghost Stories
Fri 20th April Until 26th April
Wonderstruck
Friday 27th April - Thursday 3rd May
Love, Simon
Friday 27th April - Wednesday 2nd May
Peter Rabbit
Saturday 28th April
Manon - A Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 3rd May Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Early Man
Saturday 5th May - Kid's Club
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from NTL
Thursday 10th May (As Live 15 Cert)Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Leisure Seeker
Friday 11th May - Thursday 17th May
An American In Paris - Recorded Broadcast From The Dominion Theatre London (Winner of 1 Olivier Award)
Wednesday 16th May SOLD OUT & Sunday 20th May (Encore) Tickets £15 Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Dam Busters at 75: Live From the Royal Albert Hall
Thursday 17th May Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
The Lion King
Saturday 19th May - Kid's Club
McKellen: Playing the Part
Sunday 27th May Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
Honey I Shrunk the Kids
Saturday 2nd June - Kid's Club
An Ideal Husband - Broadcast Live from The Vaudeville Theatre
Tuesday 5th June - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Swan Lake - Broadcast Live from the Royal Opera House
Tuesday 12th June 7.15pm (live) & Sunday 17th June 2pm (encore) Tickets £15 Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Simon Rattle's Farewell Concert
Wednesday 20th June
Riverside Musical Theatre Company Showstoppers
Saturday 23rd June - 3pm & 7.30pm
Romeo and Juliet
Wednesday 18th July Tickets £12.50 | £10 Students (ID Req)
Andrè Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 28th July & Sunday 29th July