Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Ferdinand
Friday 29th December to Thursday 4th January

Fri 29th Dec    11:30, 2:30

Sat 30th Dec    2:30

Sun 31st Dec    2:30

Mon 1st Jan      11:30, 2:30

Tues 2nd Jan    11:30, 2:30

Wed 3rd Jan      2:30

Thurs 4th Jan    2:30


A giant but gentle bull must find a way to break free from his captors and return home to his family.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
1hr 47mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.50
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Paddington 2
Friday 24th November until Thursday 14th December
Life On The Deben - A Film by Tim Curtis
Sunday 3rd December - SOLD OUT- Friday 8th December-SOLD OUT - Sunday 10th December - SOLD OUT- Wednesday 13th December-SOLD OUT- Thursday 14th December 7.30pm SOLD OUT
The Death of Stalin
Monday 11th December & Tuesday 12th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Thursday 14th December until Thursday 28th December
The Muppet Christmas Carol
Saturday 16th December - Kids Club
The Star
Wednesday 20th December until Thursday 28th December
Ferdinand
Friday 29th December to Thursday 4th January
The Man Who Invented Christmas
Friday 29th December until Thursday 4th January
Home Alone
Saturday 30th December - Kids Club
Ratatouille
Saturday 13th January - Kids Club
Rigoletto - Live Broadcast from the ROH
Tuesday 16th January Tickets £15/Students £12.50(ID req)
Cezanne - Portraits of a Life - Exhibition on Screen
Sunday 28th January Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
Tosca - Live Broadcast from the ROH
Wednesday 7th February Tickets £15/Students £12.50(ID req)
Cinderella - Company of Four Pantomime
Friday 9th February to Saturday 17th February
Twelfth Night - Live Broadcast from the RSC - **New Date**
Monday 19th February Tickets £12.50/Students £10(ID req)
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof - Recorded Broadcast from the Young Vic Theatre
Thursday 22nd February - (As Live 15 Cert) Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Winter's Tale - Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 28th February Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Carmen - Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 6th March Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Lady Windermere's Fan - Live Broadcast from The National Theatre
Tuesday 20th March Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)