Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
A Christmas Concert ~ The Riverside 100 Musical Theatre Choir
Friday 8th & Saturday 9th December On Stage

Friday 8th December  7.30pm

Saturday 9th December 3pm

Saturday 9th December  7.30pm


Are you dreaming of a White Christmas, do you wish Santa Claus Is Coming To Town, well you're in luck because the Riverside 100 Musical Theatre Choir will be performing right here! 

Following three very successful concerts at St Mary's Church Woodbridge, The Riverside Theatre's very own musical theatre choir, the R100 will be performing "A Christmas Cracker" of a concert live on stage.

The choir will be singing Christmas favourites and festive ditties old and new.

"December the 25th" and "Sing a Christmas Carol" from the musical the "Scrooge."

"Bethlehem" from the musical "Martin Guerre."

"Carol of The Bells" featured in "Home Alone"

"Believe" from the film "The Polar Express."

Also featuring iconic songs from other well known musicals.

The choir have considerable stage experince between them. Some members have perfomed in the West End and some more local - you may even recognise one or two of them!



Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
2 hours 15 minutes (approx) including interval

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.50
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Breathe
Friday 17th November til Thursday 23rd November
Paddington 2
Friday 24th November until Thursday 7th December
David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts
Sunday 26th November Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
A Woman Of No Importance - Live Broadcast from Vaudeville Theatre
Tuesday 28th November Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Elf
Saturday 2nd December - Kids Club
Life On The Deben - A Film by Tim Curtis
Sunday 3rd December - SOLD OUT- Friday 8th December - Sunday 10th December - SOLD OUT- Wednesday 13th December-SOLD OUT- Thursday 14th December 7.30pm SOLD OUT
The Nutcracker - live Broadcast from ROH
Live Tuesday 5 December SOLD OUT Encore Sunday 10 December 2017 SOLD OUT
A Christmas Concert ~ The Riverside 100 Musical Theatre Choir
Friday 8th & Saturday 9th December On Stage
The Death of Stalin
Monday 11th December & Tuesday 12th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Thursday 14th December until Thursday 28th December
The Muppet Christmas Carol
Saturday 16th December - Kids Club
The Star
Wednesday 20th December until Thursday 28th December
Home Alone
Saturday 30th December - Kids Club
Ratatouille
Saturday 13th January - Kids Club
Rigoletto - Live Broadcast from the ROH
Tuesday 16th January Tickets £15/Students £12.50(ID req)
Cezanne - Portraits of a Life - Exhibition on Screen
Sunday 28th January Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
Tosca - Live Broadcast from the ROH
Wednesday 7th February Tickets £15/Students £12.50(ID req)
Twelfth Night - Live Broadcast from the RSC - **New Date**
Monday 19th February Tickets £12.50/Students £10(ID req)
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof - Recorded Broadcast from the Young Vic Theatre
Thursday 22nd February - (As Live 15 Cert) Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Winter's Tale - Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 28th February Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Carmen - Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 6th March Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Lady Windermere's Fan - Live Broadcast from The National Theatre
Tuesday 20th March Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)