Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Cyrano De Bergerac - Recorded Broadcast from the National Theatre
Tuesday 10th March - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)

Tuesday 10th March 7.00  


James McAvoy (X-Men, Atonement) returns to the stage in an inventive new adaptation of Cyrano de Bergerac, broadcast live to cinemas from the West End in London.

Fierce with a pen and notorious in combat, Cyrano almost has it all - if only he could win the heart of his true love Roxane. There’s just one big problem: he has a nose as huge as his heart. Will a society engulfed by narcissism get the better of Cyrano - or can his mastery of language set Roxane’s world alight?

Edmond Rostand’s masterwork is adapted by Martin Crimp, with direction by Jamie Lloyd (Betrayal). This classic play will be brought to life with linguistic ingenuity to celebrate Cyrano’s powerful and resonant resistance against overwhelming odds.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
3 hours TBC

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Last Christmas
Friday 6th December until Thursday 12th December
Les Miserables: The Staged Concert
Monday 2nd (SOLD OUT), Saturday 7th (few tickets available) Sunday 8th December (SOLD OUT) - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Coppelia - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 10th December - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Knives Out
Friday 13th December until Thursday 19th December
The Two Popes
Friday 13th December until Thursday 19th December
The Grinch
Saturday 14th December - Kids Club Screening
In Search Of Beethoven - Composers Film Series
Monday 16th December - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
The Nutcracker - Recorded Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 17th December - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
Friday 20th December until Thursday 2nd January
Frozen 2
Saturday 21st December until Thursday 2nd January
The Santa Clause
Saturday 28th December - Kids Club Screening
Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young
Saturday 4th January & Sunday 5th January - Tickets: £20 | £15 Student (ID Required)
WALL-E
Saturday 11th January - Kids Club Screening
The Sleeping Beauty - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 16th January - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 19th January 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
The Red Shoes - Silver Screen
Friday 24th January
Spirited Away
Saturday 25th January - Kids Club Screening
La Boheme - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 29th January - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
In Search Of Mozart - Composers Film Series
Sunday 2nd February 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Kinky Boots The Musical - Recorded Broadcast from the Adelphi Theatre
Tuesday 4th February & Sunday 9th February Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
The Graduate - Silver Screen
Friday 7th February
Beauty and the Beast
Saturday 8th February - Kids Club Screening
Company of Four Pantomime: Robin Hood and the Babes in the Wood
Saturday 15th February until Saturday 22nd February
The Cellist/Dances at a Gathering - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 25th February - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
In Search Of Chopin - Composers Film Series
Sunday 1st March 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Cyrano De Bergerac - Recorded Broadcast from the National Theatre
Tuesday 10th March - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Notorious - Silver Screen
Friday 13th March
Fidelio - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 17th March - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
The BFG
Saturday 21st March - Kids Club Screening
Swan Lake - Broadcast Live from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 1st April - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Tangled
Saturday 4th April - Kids Club Screening
In Search Of Haydn - Composers Film Series
Sunday 5th April 2020 - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Easter In Art - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 12th April 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Moana
Saturday 25th April - Kids Club Screening
Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 21st April - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
The Muppet Movie
Saturday 2nd May - Kids Club Screening
Finding Nemo
Saturday 16th May - Kids Club Screening
The Welkin - Broadcast Live from the National Theatre
Thursday 21st May - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
The Dante Project - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 28th May - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Labyrinth
Saturday 30th May - Kids Club Screening
Mary Poppins Returns
Saturday 13th June - Kids Club Screening
Elektra - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 18th June - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Charlotte's Web
Saturday 27th June - Kids Club Screening
Frida Kahlo - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 12th July 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Concerto: A Beethoven Journey - Composers Film Series
Wednesday 16th December 2020 - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)