Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
The Winter's Tale
Wednesday 4th December - Tickets: £16 (Adult) £13 (Student)

Wednesday 4th December - 7:15pm


Shakespeare’s timeless tragicomedy of obsession and redemption is reimagined in a new production co-directed by Rob Ashford and Kenneth Branagh, following their triumphant staging of Macbeth in Manchester and Manhattan.

King Leontes appears to have everything: power, wealth, a loving family and friends. But sexual jealousy sets in motion a chain of events with tragic consequences…

The Winter’s Tale will star a remarkable group of actors, featuring Judi Dench as Paulina, alongside Tom Bateman (Florizel), Jessie Buckley (Perdita), Hadley Fraser (Polixenes), Miranda Raison (Hermione) and Kenneth Branagh as Leontes.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
3hrs 4mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
AD ASTRA
Friday 11th October until Thursday 17th October
Pain and Glory
Friday 11th October until Wednesday 16th October
Gaugin from the Nation Gallery London - Art Exhibition
Tuesday 15th October & Sunday 20th October (All Tickets £12.50)
Joker
Friday 18th October until Thursday 24th October
Charming
Friday 18th October until Saturday 26th October
Bedknobs and Broomsticks
Saturday 19th October - Kids Club Screening
Showstopper Favourites
Saturday 19th October at St Mary's Church (All tickets £12.50)
Matthew Bourne's Romeo + Juliet - Recorded Broadcast from Sadler's Wells
Tuesday 22nd October - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Don Pasquale - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 24th October - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Judy
Friday 25th October until Thursday 31st October
It: Chapter Two
Thursday 31st October
Blithe Spirit - Silver Screen
Friday 1st November
Paddington
Saturday 2nd November - Kids Club Screening
Leonardo: The Works - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 3rd November - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Concerto/Enigma Variations/Raymonda Act III - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 5th November - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
42nd Street - The Musical - Recorded Broadcast from Theatre Royal, Drury Lane
Sunday 10th November (SOLD OUT), Tuesday 12th November (SOLD OUT), Sunday 1st December - Tickets £16 | Students £13
The Slipper and The Rose
Friday 15th November and Saturday 16th November - Tickets: Adults £16.50 | Under 16's £14
Timon of Athens - Live Broadcast from Stratford Upon Avon
Wednesday 20th November - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
To Catch A Thief - Silver Screen
Friday 22nd November
Present Laughter - Live Broadcast from The National Theatre
Thursday 28th November - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Toy Story 4
Saturday 30th November - Kids Club Screening
CBeebies Christmas Show: Hansel & Gretel
Saturday 30th November and Sunday 8th December
The Winter's Tale
Wednesday 4th December - Tickets: £16 (Adult) £13 (Student)
Coppelia - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 10th December - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
The Grinch
Saturday 14th December - Kids Club Screening
In Search Of Beethoven - Composers Film Series
Monday 16th December - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
The Nutcracker - Recorded Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 17th December - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
The Santa Clause
Saturday 28th December - Kids Club Screening
Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young
Saturday 4th January & Sunday 5th January - Tickets: £20 | £15 Student (ID Required)
WALL-E
Saturday 11th January - Kids Club Screening
The Sleeping Beauty - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 16th January - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 19th January 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
La Boheme - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 29th January - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
In Search Of Mozart - Composers Film Series
Sunday 2nd February 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Beauty and the Beast
Saturday 8th February - Kids Club Screening
Spirited Away
Saturday 22nd February - Kids Club Screening
The Cellist/Dances at a Gathering - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 25th February - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
In Search Of Chopin - Composers Film Series
Sunday 1st March 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Fidelio - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 17th March - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
The BFG
Saturday 21st March - Kids Club Screening
Swan Lake - Broadcast Live from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 1st April - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Tangled
Saturday 4th April - Kids Club Screening
In Search Of Haydn - Composers Film Series
Sunday 5th April 2020 - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Easter In Art - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 12th April 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Moana
Saturday 25th April - Kids Club Screening
Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 21st April - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
The Muppet Movie
Saturday 2nd May - Kids Club Screening
Finding Nemo
Saturday 16th May - Kids Club Screening
The Dante Project - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 28th May - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Labyrinth
Saturday 30th May - Kids Club Screening
Mary Poppins Returns
Saturday 13th June - Kids Club Screening
Elektra - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 18th June - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Charlotte's Web
Saturday 27th June - Kids Club Screening
Frida Kahlo - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 12th July 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Concerto: A Beethoven Journey - Composers Film Series
Wednesday 16th December 2020 - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)