Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
The Lunchbox - Film Feast Suffolk
Sunday 6th October

Sunday 6th October  5.00


Is it possible to fall in love with a person you've never met? It may well be when food this sumptuous is added to the mix. Ritesh Batra's multi-award winning and hugely successful offering is the gentle tale of a man and woman of differing ages who embark on a correspondent relationship via the Dabbawala (the eponymous Lunchbox of the title) delivery service in Mumbai.

Guest Chef - Deepti Bulsara - hailing from London but now Suffolk-based, has done a number of sell-out pop-up events around the country displaying her incredible talent and knowledge of authentic Indian cuisine and spices. She will be serving a delicious array of dishes inspired by the film.

Film only ticket: £7.00

Film and Dinner: £38.00 (limited tickets available)


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
1hr 45mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
The Lion King 2019
Friday 16th August until Thursday 22nd August
Yesterday
Friday 16th August until Thursday 22nd August
Horrible Histories: The Movie
Friday 23rd August until Thursday 29th August
Blinded By The Light
Friday 23rd August until Thursday 29th August
The Lehman Trilogy - National Theatre Live (Encore)
Sunday 25th August - (Tickets £15/Students £12.50)
The Angry Birds Movie 2
Friday 30th August until Wednesday 4th September
The Art of Racing in the Rain
Friday 30th August until Thursday 5th September
Swan Lake Legends
Sunday 1st September - All tickets £10
The Mikado - Recorded Broadcast from the English National Opera
Thursday 5th September - Tickets: £15 | £12.50 Student (ID Required)
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood
Friday 6th September until Thursday 12th September
Life On The Deben - In Aid of Macmillan Cancer Support
Sunday 8th September - All tickets £8
Fleabag - Live Broadcast from The National Theatre
Thursday 12th September - SOLD OUT Sunday 29th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Downton Abbey
Friday 13th September to Thursday 26th September
One Man, Two Guvnors - Recorded Broadcast from the National Theatre
Thursday 26th September - (Tickets £15 | Students £12.50)
Chocolat - Film Feast Suffolk
Saturday 5th October
The Evil Dead - Film Feast Suffolk
Sunday 6th October - Midnight Special
Don Giovanni - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 8th October - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Gaugin from the Nation Gallery London - Art Exhibition
Tuesday 15th October & Sunday 20th October (All Tickets £12.50)
Bedknobs and Broomsticks
Saturday 19th October - Kids Club Screening
Matthew Bourne's Romeo + Juliet - Recorded Broadcast from Sadler's Wells
Tuesday 22nd October - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Don Pasquale - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 24th October - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Paddington
Saturday 2nd November - Kids Club Screening
Leonardo: The Works - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 3rd November - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Concerto/Enigma Variations/Raymonda Act III - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 5th November - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
42nd Street - The Musical - Recorded Broadcast from Theatre Royal, Drury Lane
Sunday 10th November & Tuesday 12th November - Tickets £16 | Students £13
Timon of Athens - Live Broadcast from Stratford Upon Avon
Wednesday 20th November - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Present Laughter - Live Broadcast from The National Theatre
Thursday 28th November - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Toy Story 4
Saturday 30th November - Kids Club Screening
Coppelia - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 10th December - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
The Grinch
Saturday 14th December - Kids Club Screening
In Search Of Beethoven - Composers Film Series
Monday 16th December - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
The Nutcracker - Recorded Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 17th December - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
The Santa Clause
Saturday 28th December - Kids Club Screening
Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young
Saturday 4th January & Sunday 5th January - Tickets: £20 | £15 Student (ID Required)
WALL-E
Saturday 11th January - Kids Club Screening
The Sleeping Beauty - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 16th January - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 19th January 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
La Boheme - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 29th January - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
In Search Of Mozart - Composers Film Series
Sunday 2nd February 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Beauty and the Beast
Saturday 8th February - Kids Club Screening
Spirited Away
Saturday 22nd February - Kids Club Screening
Marston & Scarlett - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 25th February - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
In Search Of Chopin - Composers Film Series
Sunday 1st March 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Fidelio - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 17th March - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
The BFG
Saturday 21st March - Kids Club Screening
Swan Lake - Broadcast Live from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 1st April - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Tangled
Saturday 4th April - Kids Club Screening
In Search Of Haydn - Composers Film Series
Sunday 5th April 2020 - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Easter In Art - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 12th April 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Moana
Saturday 18th April - Kids Club Screening
Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 21st April - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
The Muppet Movie
Saturday 2nd May - Kids Club Screening
Finding Nemo
Saturday 16th May - Kids Club Screening
The Dante Project - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 28th May - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Labyrinth
Saturday 30th May - Kids Club Screening
Mary Poppins Returns
Saturday 13th June - Kids Club Screening
Elektra - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 18th June - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Charlotte's Web
Saturday 27th June - Kids Club Screening
Frida Kahlo - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 12th July 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Concerto: A Beethoven Journey - Composers Film Series
Wednesday 16th December 2020 - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)