Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Yesterday
Friday 28th June until Thursday 11th July

Friday 28th June  2.00 5.00 7.45

Saturday 29th June  2.00 5.00 7.45

Sunday 30th June  3.00 6.00

Monday 1st July  2.00 5.00

Tuesday 2nd July  10.30am 2.00 5.00 7.45

Wednesday 3rd July  2.00 5.00 7.45

Thursday 4th July  2.00 5.00 7.45

Friday 5th July  2.00 5.00 7.45

Saturday 6th July  2.00 5.00 7.45

Sunday 7th July  3.00 6.00

Monday 8th July  2.00 5.00 7.45

Tuesday 9th July  10.30am 2.00 5.00 7.45

Wednesday 10th July  2.00 5.00 7.45

Thursday 11th July  2.00 5.00 7.45


Jack Malik is a struggling singer-songwriter in an English seaside town whose dreams of fame are rapidly fading, despite the fierce devotion and support of his childhood best friend, Ellie. After a freak bus accident during a mysterious global blackout, Jack wakes up to discover that The Beatles have never existed. Performing songs by the greatest band in history to a world that has never heard them, Jack becomes on overnight sensation with a little help from his agent.


Please note that the distributer, Universal, are not allowing any cinema vouchers to be used for admittance to any screenings of 'Yesterday'.


We can still accept Meerkat Movies and CEA cards. You can, however, still book in for the Fish&Flicks or Dinner&Film deals.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
1 hour 56 minutes

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Late Night
Friday 21st June until Thursday 27th June
Rocketman
Friday 21st June until Wednesday 26th June - Various dates & times
I Love My Mum + Q&A
Monday 24th June
Small Island - Recorded Broadcast from the National Theatre
Thursday 27th June - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Yesterday
Friday 28th June until Thursday 11th July
Sometimes Always Never
Friday 12th July until Thursday 18th July
Balloon
Friday 12th July until Thursday 18th July
Pavarotti
Saturday 13th July (Including live Q&A with director Ron Howard) All Tickets £12.50
Barber of Seville (Il Barbiere di Siviglia) from Glyndebourne
Sunday 14th July - Recorded Broadcast from Glyndebourne - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Aladdin
Friday 19th July until Thursday 25th July
X-Men: Dark Phoenix
Friday 19th July until Wednesday 24th July
The Lehman Trilogy - Broadcast Live from the Piccadilly Theatre London
Thursday 25th July - (Tickets £15 | Students £12.50)
The Magic Flute (Die Zauberflöte) from Glyndebourne
Sunday 4th August - Live Broadcast from Glyndebourne - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
One Man, Two Guvnors - Recorded Broadcast from the National Theatre
Thursday 26th September - (Tickets £15 | Students £12.50)
Don Giovanni - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 8th October - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Gaugin from the Nation Gallery London - Art Exhibition
Tuesday 15th October & Sunday 20th October (All Tickets £12.50)
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Thursday 17th October
Don Pasquale - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 24th October - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Leonardo: The Works - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 3rd November - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Concerto/Enigma Variations/Raymonda Act III - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 5th November - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Hansard
Thursday 7th November
Present Laughter
Thursday 28th November
Coppelia - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 10th December - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
In Search Of Beethoven - Composers Film Series
Monday 16th December - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
The Nutcracker - Recorded Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 17th December - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
The Sleeping Beauty - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 16th January - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 19th January 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
La Boheme - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 29th January - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
In Search Of Mozart - Composers Film Series
Sunday 2nd February 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Marston & Scarlett - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 25th February - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
In Search Of Chopin - Composers Film Series
Sunday 1st March 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Fidelio - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 17th March - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Swan Lake - Broadcast Live from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 1st April - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
In Search Of Haydn - Composers Film Series
Sunday 5th April 2020 - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Easter In Art - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 12th April 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 21st April - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
The Dante Project - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 28th May - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Elektra - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 18th June - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Frida Kahlo - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 12th July 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Concerto: A Beethoven Journey - Composers Film Series
Wednesday 16th December 2020 - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)