Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Measure for Measure - Broadcast Live from RSC Stratford-Upon-Avon
Wednesday 31st July - All Tickets £12.50

Wednesday 31st July  7pm


'TO WHOM SHOULD I COMPLAIN?'

When a young novice nun is compromised by a corrupt official, who offers to save her brother from execution in return for sex, she has no idea where to turn for help. When she threatens to expose him, he tells her that no one would believe her.


Shakespeare wrote this play in the early 1600s, yet it remains astonishingly resonant today. Artistic Director Gregory Doran directs this new production.


If you buy all three RSC productions we are screening at once you can get the tickets at just £10 each!


As You Like It - Wednesday 17th April


The Taming of the Shrew - Wednesday 5th June


Measure for Measure - Wednesday 31st July


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
TBC

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Tolkien
Friday 17th May until Thursday 23rd May
Bel Canto
Friday 17th May until Thursday 23rd May
Rocketman
Friday 24th May until Thursday 6th June
Missing Link
Friday 24th May until Thursday 30th May
Seven Brides for Seven Brothers (1954)
Friday 31st May (Silver Screen) Monday 3rd June (Dementia Friendly) All Tickets £6
The Hustle
Friday 31st May until Thursday 6th June
Pinocchio
Saturday 1st June - Kids Club
Van Gogh and Japan: Exhibition on Screen
Sunday 9th June - Tickets: £12.50 | Students £10 (ID req) - discount ticket deal available
Romeo and Juliet - broadcast live from the Royal Opera House (SOLD OUT)
Tuesday 11th June 2019 - Tickets £15 | £12.50 (ID Req)
The Lavender Hill Mob (1951)
Friday 14th June (Silver Screen) All Tickets £6
The Blues Brothers
Friday 14th June ONLY
The Biscuit Brothers
Friday 14th June ONLY
An Afternoon with Roy & Debbie Hudd
Sunday 16th June - All Tickets £10
The Pirates of Penzance - Recorded Broadcast from the English National Opera
Tuesday 18th June (Tickets £15 | Students £12.50)
The Merry Wives of Windsor - Live from the Shakespeare's Globe
Thursday 20th June - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
I Love My Mum + Q&A
Monday 24th June
Small Island - Recorded Broadcast from the National Theatre
Thursday 27th June - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Pavarotti
Saturday 13th July (Including live Q&A with director Ron Howard) All Tickets £12.50
Barber of Seville (Il Barbiere di Siviglia) from Glyndebourne
Sunday 14th July - Recorded Broadcast from Glyndebourne - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Lehman Trilogy - Broadcast Live from the Piccadilly Theatre London
Thursday 25th July - (Tickets £15 | Students £12.50)
The Magic Flute (Die Zauberflöte) from Glyndebourne
Sunday 4th August - Live Broadcast from Glyndebourne - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
One Man, Two Guvnors - Recorded Broadcast from the National Theatre
Thursday 26th September - (Tickets £15 | Students £12.50)