Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
The Secret Life of Pets - Kids Club
Saturday 20th October

Saturday 20th October  10.30am


The Secret Life of Pets, a comedy about the lives our pets lead after we leave for work or school each day. Comedy superstars Louis C.K., Eric Stonestreet and Kevin Hart make their animated feature-film debuts in The Secret Life of Pets, which co-stars Ellie Kemper, Lake Bell, Jenny Slate, Bobby Moynihan, Hannibal Buress and Albert Brooks.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
1 hour 27 minutes

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Incredibles 2
Friday 3rd August until Thursday 16th August
Mary Shelley
Friday 10th August until Thursday 16th August
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
Friday 10th to Thursday 16th August
Christopher Robin
Friday 17th - Thursday 23rd August
Christopher Robin (Parent & Baby Screening)
Friday 24th August (Parent & Baby Screening Only)
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Friday 31st August until Thursday 6th September
Mission: Impossible - Fallout
Friday 31st August until Thursday 6th September
Julie - live broadcast from the National Theatre
Thursday 6th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Swimming With Men
Friday 7th September until Thursday 13th September
The Escape
Friday 7th September until Thursday 13th September
The Incredibles - Kids Club
Saturday 8th September
Lifeboat (1944) - Maritime Weekend
Saturday 8th September
The Merry Wives of Windsor - live broadcast from Stratford Upon Avon
Wednesday 12th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Shrek - Kids Club
Saturday 22nd September
King Lear - broadcast live from Duke of York's Theatre
Thursday 27th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Winter's Tale - live broadcast from the Globe Theatre
Thursday 4th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Tampopo - FilmFeast
Saturday 6th October
Jaws - FilmFeast
Saturday 6th October
Sour Grapes - FilmFeast
Sunday 7th October
Babette's Feast - FilmFeast
Sunday 7th October
Sideways - FilmFeast
Sunday 7th October
The Importance of Being Earnest - live broadcast from the Vaudville Theatre
Tuesday 9th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live Broadcast)
Friday 12th October & Sunday 14th October(ENCORE)- Tickets £15
Mayerling - live broadcast from the Royal Opera House
Monday 15th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Die Walkure Broadcast Live from the Royal Opera House
Sunday 28th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Allelujah!
Thursday 1st November (Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 ID Req)
Degas: Passion for Perfection - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 11th November Tickets £12.50 | Students £10 (ID Req)
Home Alone 2: Lost in New York
Saturday 1st December
The Nutcracker - live broadcast from the Royal Opera House
Monday 3rd December & Sunday 9th December (encore)
The Nightmare Before Christmas
Saturday 8th December
Up
Saturday 29th December