Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
La Bayadère - broadcast live from the Royal Opera House
Tuesday 13th November

Tuesday 13th November 7.15pm


Natalia Makarova's production of this 19th century classic ballet brings an exotic world of temple dancers and nobel warriors to life.

Marius Petipa’s fantasy, set in legendary India, tells the tale of a temple dancer and the prince who loves her but marries another. The famous, moonlit ‘white act’ – The Kingdom of the Shades – is a corps de ballet highlight, as multiple images of the prince’s lost love haunt his mind. The choreography allows two opposing ballerinas to shine, while a bronze idol comes vividly to life in a stunning solo. Throughout, the melody and moods of Minkus’s music perfectly match the fluidity and precision of the classical choreography and the drama of the storytelling

Choreography: Natalia Makarova

Cast: To be announced


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
3hours 5 minutes (aprox) incl 2 intervals

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Patrick
Friday 13th to Thursday 19th July
Romeo and Juliet - live broadcast from Stratford-Upon-Avon
Wednesday 18th July Tickets £12.50 | £10 Students (ID Req)
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Friday 20th July until Thursday 2nd August
Andrè Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 28th July & Sunday 29th July
A Private Function with Michael Palin
2nd August 2018 (SOLD OUT)
The Bookshop
Friday 3rd August until Thursday 9th August
Incredibles 2
Friday 3rd August until Thursday 9th August
Mary Shelley
Friday 10th August until Thursday 16th August
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
Friday 10th to Thursday 16th August
Julie - live broadcast from the National Theatre
Thursday 6th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Merry Wives of Windsor - live broadcast from Stratford Upon Avon
Wednesday 12th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
King Lear - broadcast live from Duke of York's Theatre
Thursday 27th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Winter's Tale - live broadcast from the Globe Theatre
Thursday 4th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Tampopo - FimFeast
Saturday 6th October
Sour Grapes - FilmFeast
Sunday 7th October
Babette's Feast - FilmFeast
Sunday 7th October
Sideways - FilmFeast
Sunday 7th October
The Importance of Being Earnest - live broadcast from the Vaudville Theatre
Tuesday 9th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live Broadcast)
Friday 12th October & Sunday 14th October(ENCORE)- Tickets £15
Mayerling - live broadcast from the Royal Opera House
Monday 15th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Die Walkure Broadcast Live from the Royal Opera House
Sunday 28th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Degas: Passion for Perfection - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 11th November Tickets £12.50 | Students £10 (ID Req)
The Nutcracker - live broadcast from the Royal Opera House
Monday 3rd December & Sunday 9th December (encore)