Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
The Happy Prince
Friday 29th June until Thursday 5th July

Friday 29th June  2.30 5.00

Saturday 30th June  8.00

Sunday 1st July  6.00

Monday 2nd July  2.30

Tuesday 3rd July  10.30am 5.00

Wednesday 4th July  2.30 5.00

Thursday 5th July  1.30


Rupert Everett has written, directed and starred in this gripping drama about Oscar Wilde's final years: his disgraced exile-agony in Naples and Paris on being released from prison after the conviction for “gross indecency”. This was the result of his indiscreet affair with Lord Alfred "Bosie" Douglas, whose enraged, reactionary father, the Marquess of Queensberry, had provoked Wilde’s catastrophic libel action following an accusation of his “posing as a somdomite”. Queensberry’s famously odd misspelling is silently corrected in this film’s opening titles.



Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
1 hour 45 minutes

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Entebbe
Friday 15th until Thursday 21st June
Solo: A Star Wars Story
Friday 15th until Thursday 21st June
Book Club
Sunday 24th June until Thursday 28th June
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Friday 29th June until Thursday 5th July
The Happy Prince
Friday 29th June until Thursday 5th July
Romeo and Juliet - live broadcast from Stratford-Upon-Avon
Wednesday 18th July Tickets £12.50 | £10 Students (ID Req)
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Friday 20th July until Thursday 2nd August
Andrè Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 28th July & Sunday 29th July
Julie
Thursday 6th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Merry Wives of Windsor
Wednesday 12th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
King Lear
Thursday 27th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Winter's Tale
Thursday 4th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Importance of Being Earnest
Tuesday 9th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live Broadcast)
Friday 12th October & Sunday 14th October(ENCORE)- Tickets £15
Mayerling
Monday 15th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Die Walkure Broadcast Live from the Royal Opera House
Sunday 28th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)