Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
The Merry Wives of Windsor
Wednesday 12th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)

Wednesday 12th September  7pm


Down on his luck in the suburbs, John Falstaff plans to hustle his way to a comfortable retirement by seducing the wives of two wealthy men. 

Unknown to him, it’s the women of Windsor who really pull the strings, orchestrating Falstaff’s comeuppance amidst a theatrical smorgasbord of petty rivalries, jealousies and over-inflated egos. 

For a fat Englishman, a Welshman and a Frenchman, the only way is Windsor…


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
3 hours 20 minutes TBC

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Entebbe
Friday 15th until Thursday 21st June
Solo: A Star Wars Story
Friday 15th until Thursday 21st June
Book Club
Sunday 24th June until Thursday 28th June
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Friday 29th June until Thursday 5th July
The Happy Prince
Friday 29th June until Thursday 5th July
Romeo and Juliet - live broadcast from Stratford-Upon-Avon
Wednesday 18th July Tickets £12.50 | £10 Students (ID Req)
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Friday 20th July until Thursday 2nd August
Andrè Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 28th July & Sunday 29th July
Julie
Thursday 6th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Merry Wives of Windsor
Wednesday 12th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
King Lear
Thursday 27th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Winter's Tale
Thursday 4th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Importance of Being Earnest
Tuesday 9th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live Broadcast)
Friday 12th October & Sunday 14th October(ENCORE)- Tickets £15
Mayerling
Monday 15th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Die Walkure Broadcast Live from the Royal Opera House
Sunday 28th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)