Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Solo: A Star Wars Story
Friday 15th until Thursday 21st June

Friday 15th June  7.45

Saturday 16th June  2.00  5.00

Sunday 17th June  6.00

Monday 18th June  5.00

Tuesday 19th June   2.00

Wednesday 20th June  3.00

Thursday 21st June  7.45


We have had to cancel the 10.30am viewing on Tuesday 19th, if you have tickets for this performance please contact the box office

Apologies for any inconvenience


Young Han Solo finds adventure when he joins a gang of galactic smugglers, including a 196-year-old Wookie named Chewbacca. Indebted to the gangster Dryden Vos, the crew devises a daring plan to travel to the mining planet Kessel to steal a batch of valuable coaxium. In need of a fast ship, Solo meets Lando Calrissian, the suave owner of the perfect vessel for the dangerous mission -- the Millennium Falcon.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
2hrs 15mins TBC (AD available via headset)

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Entebbe
Friday 15th until Thursday 21st June
Solo: A Star Wars Story
Friday 15th until Thursday 21st June
Book Club
Sunday 24th June until Thursday 28th June
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Friday 29th June until Thursday 5th July
The Happy Prince
Friday 29th June until Thursday 5th July
Romeo and Juliet - live broadcast from Stratford-Upon-Avon
Wednesday 18th July Tickets £12.50 | £10 Students (ID Req)
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Friday 20th July until Thursday 2nd August
Andrè Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 28th July & Sunday 29th July
Julie
Thursday 6th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Merry Wives of Windsor
Wednesday 12th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
King Lear
Thursday 27th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Winter's Tale
Thursday 4th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Importance of Being Earnest
Tuesday 9th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live Broadcast)
Friday 12th October & Sunday 14th October(ENCORE)- Tickets £15
Mayerling
Monday 15th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Die Walkure Broadcast Live from the Royal Opera House
Sunday 28th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)