Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Richard Digance - The Not Bad For His Age Tour - On Stage
Friday 28th September

Friday 28th September 2018 - 7:30pm (Tickets £12.50)


Richard resumes as normal after his Golden Anniversary celebrations of 2017 with a series of dates doing what he loves best, telling stories, playing the guitar and singing songs. This year there's a whole new show having shaken off the nostalgic trip of 50 years last year.

With a BAFTA Nomination as TV Entertainer Of The Year and Gold Award recipient from The British Academy of Composers, he turned his back on show biz for his first love of music and live performance. 4,000 live shows, 62 British tours, 14 books, 3 stage plays, 32 albums and nearly 4 million YouTube visits says it all. He composed the audio book music for Bill Bryson’s best-seller ‘The Road To Little Dribbling,’ His Animal Alphabet poems, serialised by The BBC, are used as English Teaching Aids, in 14 countries from The USA to Swaziland,his guitar instrumentals are used on numerous TV productions. He supported Robin Williams at The London Palladium, and supported Steve Martin in The USA. On TV he played guitar with Queen’s Brian May, Status Quo and The Moody Blues.  Yes, after 50 years he's still doing what he loves.

Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
TBC

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Entebbe
Friday 15th until Thursday 21st June
Solo: A Star Wars Story
Friday 15th until Thursday 21st June
Book Club
Sunday 24th June until Thursday 28th June
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Friday 29th June until Thursday 5th July
The Happy Prince
Friday 29th June until Thursday 5th July
Romeo and Juliet - live broadcast from Stratford-Upon-Avon
Wednesday 18th July Tickets £12.50 | £10 Students (ID Req)
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Friday 20th July until Thursday 2nd August
Andrè Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 28th July & Sunday 29th July
Julie
Thursday 6th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Merry Wives of Windsor
Wednesday 12th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
King Lear
Thursday 27th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Winter's Tale
Thursday 4th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Importance of Being Earnest
Tuesday 9th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live Broadcast)
Friday 12th October & Sunday 14th October(ENCORE)- Tickets £15
Mayerling
Monday 15th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Die Walkure Broadcast Live from the Royal Opera House
Sunday 28th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)