Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Peter Rabbit (Parent and Baby Screening Only)
Friday 1st June

Friday 1st June  10.30am


Peter Rabbit and his three sisters -- Flopsy, Mopsy and Cotton-Tail -- enjoy spending their days in Mr. McGregor's vegetable garden. When one of McGregor's relatives suddenly moves in, he's less than thrilled to discover a family of rabbits in his new home. A battle of wills soon breaks out as the new owner hatches scheme after scheme to get rid of Peter -- a resourceful rabbit who proves to be a worthy and wily opponent.
Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
1 hour 35 minutes

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Funny Cow
Friday 18th May until Thursday 24th May
Lean On Pete
Friday 18th May until Thursday 24th May
Sherlock Gnomes
Friday 25th May - Thursday 31st May
Avengers: Infinity War
Friday 25th until Thursday 31st May
McKellen: Playing the Part
Sunday 27th May Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
Peter Rabbit
Friday 1st until Sunday 3rd June
On Chesil Beach
Friday 1st June until Thursday 7th June
Honey I Shrunk the Kids (Kids Club)
Saturday 2nd June - Kids Club Screening
An Ideal Husband - Broadcast Live from The Vaudeville Theatre
Tuesday 5th June - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Bobby Robson: More Than A Manager
Wednesday 6th June & Thursday 7th June
Singing In The Rain (Dementia Friendly Screening)
Monday 11th June - Dementia Friendly Screening
Swan Lake - Broadcast Live from the Royal Opera House
Tuesday 12th June 7.15pm (live) & Sunday 17th June 2pm (encore) Tickets £15 Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Romeo and Juliet - live broadcast from Stratford-Upon-Avon
Wednesday 18th July Tickets £12.50 | £10 Students (ID Req)
Andrè Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 28th July & Sunday 29th July
Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live Broadcast)
Friday 12th October Sunday 14th October (ENCORE)Tickets £15