Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Some Like it Hot (Silver Screen Classics)
Friday 11th May

Friday 11th May - 10:30am


After witnessing a Mafia murder, slick saxophone player Joe (Tony Curtis) and his long-suffering buddy, Jerry (Jack Lemmon), improvise a quick plan to escape from Chicago with their lives. Disguising themselves as women, they join an all-female jazz band and hop a train bound for sunny Florida. While Joe pretends to be a millionaire to win the band's sexy singer, Sugar (Marilyn Monroe), Jerry finds himself pursued by a real millionaire (Joe E. Brown) as things heat up and the mobsters close in.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
2hrs 1min

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Ghost Stories
Fri 20th April Until 26th April
Wonderstruck
Friday 27th April - Thursday 3rd May
Love, Simon
Friday 27th April - Wednesday 2nd May
Peter Rabbit
Saturday 28th April
Manon - A Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 3rd May Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Early Man
Saturday 5th May - Kid's Club
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from NTL
Thursday 10th May (As Live 15 Cert)Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Leisure Seeker
Friday 11th May - Thursday 17th May
An American In Paris - Recorded Broadcast From The Dominion Theatre London (Winner of 1 Olivier Award)
Wednesday 16th May SOLD OUT & Sunday 20th May (Encore) Tickets £15 Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Dam Busters at 75: Live From the Royal Albert Hall
Thursday 17th May Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
The Lion King
Saturday 19th May - Kid's Club
McKellen: Playing the Part
Sunday 27th May Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
Honey I Shrunk the Kids
Saturday 2nd June - Kid's Club
An Ideal Husband - Broadcast Live from The Vaudeville Theatre
Tuesday 5th June - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Swan Lake - Broadcast Live from the Royal Opera House
Tuesday 12th June 7.15pm (live) & Sunday 17th June 2pm (encore) Tickets £15 Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Simon Rattle's Farewell Concert
Wednesday 20th June
Riverside Musical Theatre Company Showstoppers
Saturday 23rd June - 3pm & 7.30pm
Romeo and Juliet
Wednesday 18th July Tickets £12.50 | £10 Students (ID Req)
Andrè Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 28th July & Sunday 29th July