Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Riverside Musical Theatre Company Showstoppers - On Stage
Saturday 23rd June - 3pm & 7.30pm

Saturday 23rd June  3.00pm & 7.30pm


The Riverside Musical Theatre Company are back for one day only this summer to light up the stage, with another show full of songs from the world of musical theatre. 

Featuring favourites from "Phantom Of the Opera," "Oliver," "The Greatest Showman," "Me and my Girl" and "We Will Rock You." A section of the show is dedicated to the wonderful classics of Rodgers and Hammerstein, another to the late great Frank Sinatra and back by popular demand more from Les Miserables. With a Disney tune thrown in the mix, there really is a song for everyone! 

The restaurant has prepared a very special menu for those attending the Showstoppers performance, either for after the 3pm performance, and before the 7:30pm.

Please see the restaurant page for details of the special menu available.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
TBC

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Entebbe
Friday 15th until Thursday 21st June
Solo: A Star Wars Story
Friday 15th until Thursday 21st June
Book Club
Sunday 24th June until Thursday 28th June
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Friday 29th June until Thursday 5th July
The Happy Prince
Friday 29th June until Thursday 5th July
Romeo and Juliet - live broadcast from Stratford-Upon-Avon
Wednesday 18th July Tickets £12.50 | £10 Students (ID Req)
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Friday 20th July until Thursday 2nd August
Andrè Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 28th July & Sunday 29th July
Julie
Thursday 6th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Merry Wives of Windsor
Wednesday 12th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
King Lear
Thursday 27th September - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Winter's Tale
Thursday 4th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Importance of Being Earnest
Tuesday 9th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live Broadcast)
Friday 12th October & Sunday 14th October(ENCORE)- Tickets £15
Mayerling
Monday 15th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Die Walkure Broadcast Live from the Royal Opera House
Sunday 28th October - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)