Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Despicable Me 3
Friday 21st July til Thursday 27th July

Friday 21st July 2.30 5.00

Saturday 22nd July 2.00 4.15

Sunday 23rd July 12.30

Monday 24th July 2.30 5.00

Tuesday 25th July 2.30 5.00

Wednesday 26th July 2.30 5.00

Thursday 27th July 2.00 4.15


After he is fired from the Anti-Villain League, for failing to take down the latest bad guy to threaten humanity, Gru (Steve Carell) finds himself in the midst of a major identity crisis. But when a mysterious stranger shows up to inform him that he has a long-lost twin brother Dru (Steve Carell), who desperately wishes to follow in his twin's despicable footsteps, one former super-villain rediscovers just how good it feels to be bad.

Running Time:
1hr 30mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.50
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Despicable Me 3
Friday 21st July til Thursday 27th July
Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge
Friday 21st July til Wednesday 26th July
Angels In America Part Two: Perestroika Broadcast Live from The National Theatre.
Thursday 27th July 7pm Tickets £15 Students £12.50 (ID req)
Rock Dog
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Spiderman: Homecoming
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Cars 3
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Dunkirk
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Titus Andronicus
Wednesday 9th August
The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature
Friday 11th August to Thursday 24th August
Baby Driver
From Friday 11th August TBC
War For The Planet of The Apes
From Friday 18th August TBC
Yerma (As Live 15)
Thursday 31st August Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Magic Flute
Wednesday 20th September Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Canaletto and the Art of Venice
Sunday 1st October Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
La Bohème
Tuesday 3rd October Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Alice's Adventures In Wonderland
Monday 23 October 2017
Follies
Thursday 16th November
David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts
Sunday 26th November Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
The Nutcracker
Live Tuesday 5 December Encore Sunday 10 December 2017
Young Marx (encore)
Wednesday 13th December