Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Murder on the Orient Express
Friday 3rd til Thursday 9th November

Friday 3rd Nov  2.00 5.00 7.45

Saturday 4th Nov  2.00 5.00 7.45

Sunday 5th Nov  3.00 6.00

Monday 6th Nov  2.00 5.00

Tuesday 7th Nov  3.00 5.30 8.00

Wednesday 8th Nov  3.00 5.30 8.00

Thursday 9th Nov  3.00 5.30 8.00

Friday 10th Nov 2.00 8.00

Saturday 11th Nov 2.00 5.00

Sunday 12th Nov 3.00

Monday 13th Nov 2.00 5.00

Tuesday 14th Nov 2.00 8.00

Wednesday 15th Nov 5.00 8.00

Thursday 16th Nov 1.00 4.00


A lavish trip through Europe quickly unfolds into a race against time to solve a murder aboard a train. Everyone's a suspect when Detective Hercule Poirot arrives to interrogate all passengers and search for clues before the killer can strike again.
Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
1hour 55mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.50
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
The Mountain Between Us
Friday 20th til Thursday 26th October
The Jungle Bunch
Fri 20th October until Thursday 26th October
Loving Vincent
Friday 27th October until Thursday 2nd November
Blade Runner 2049
Friday 27th October til Thursday 2nd November
IT
Tuesday 31st October (Special Halloween Screening)
Murder on the Orient Express
Friday 3rd til Thursday 9th November
Babe
Saturday 4th November - Kids Club
The Snowman
Friday 10th until Wednesday 15th November
Follies - Live Broadcast from NTL
Thursday 16th November (SOLD OUT) & Sunday 19th November (encore)
Breathe
Friday 17th November til Thursday 23rd November
Shaun the Sheep
Saturday 18th November - Kids Club
Paddington 2
Friday 24th November until Thursday 7th December
David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts
Sunday 26th November Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
A Woman Of No Importance - Live Broadcast from Vaudeville Theatre
Tuesday 28th November Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Elf
Saturday 2nd December - Kids Club
Life On The Deben - A Film by Tim Curtis
Sunday 3rd December - SOLD OUT-Sunday 10th December
The Nutcracker - live Broadcast from ROH
Live Tuesday 5 December SOLD OUT Encore Sunday 10 December 2017
Riverside 100 Musical Theatre Choir ~ ~ ~ A Christmas Cracker
Friday 8th & Saturday 9th December On Stage
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Thursday 14th December until Thursday 28th December
A Christmas Carol
Thursday 14th December - A Recorded Broadcast from the Old Vic Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Muppet Christmas Carol
Saturday 16th December - Kids Club
Home Alone
Saturday 30th December - Kids Club
Ratatouille
Saturday 13th January - Kids Club
Rigoletto - Live Broadcast from the ROH
Tuesday 16th January Tickets £15/Students £12.50(ID req)
Tosca - Live Broadcast from the ROH
Wednesday 7th February Tickets £15/Students £12.50(ID req)
Twelfth Night - Live Broadcast from the RSC - **New Date**
Monday 19th February Tickets £12.50/Students £10(ID req)