Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
The Muppet Christmas Carol
Saturday 16th December - Kids Club

Saturday 16th December - 10:30am


The Muppets perform the classic Dickens holiday tale, with Kermit the Frog playing Bob Cratchit, the put-upon clerk of stingy Ebenezer Scrooge (Michael Caine). Other Muppets -- Miss Piggy, Gonzo, Fozzie Bear and Sam the Eagle -- weave in and out of the story, while Scrooge receives visits from spirits of three Christmases -- past, present and future. They show him the error of his self-serving ways, but the miserable old man seems to be past any hope of redemption and happiness.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
89mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.50
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Victoria & Abdul
Friday 15th September until Thursday 28th September
Final Portrait
Friday 22nd September until Thursday 28th September
Goodbye Christopher Robin
Friday 29th September to Thursday 12th October
Canaletto and the Art of Venice
Sunday 1st October Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
La Bohème
Tuesday 3rd October Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Kingsman: The Golden Circle
Friday 6th October til Thursday 12th October
Despicable Me 3
Saturday 7th October - Kids Club
Coriolanus
Wednesday 11th October Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Mountain Between Us
Friday 20th til Thursday 26th October
Hocus Pocus
Saturday 21st October - Kids Club
Alice's Adventures In Wonderland
Monday 23 October 2017
Babe
Saturday 4th November - Kids Club
Follies
Thursday 16th November
Shaun the Sheep
Saturday 18th November - Kids Club
David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts
Sunday 26th November Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
A Woman Of No Importance
Tuesday 28th November Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Elf
Saturday 2nd December - Kids Club
The Nutcracker
Live Tuesday 5 December Encore Sunday 10 December 2017
Young Marx (encore)
Wednesday 13th December
The Muppet Christmas Carol
Saturday 16th December - Kids Club
Home Alone
Saturday 30th December - Kids Club
Ratatouille
Saturday 13th January - Kids Club