Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Yerma (As Live 15)
Thursday 31st August Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)

Thursday 31st August     7.00pm


Billie Piper returns in her Evening Standard Best Actress award-winning role.

A young woman is driven to the unthinkable by her desperate desire to have a child in Simon Stone’s radical production of Lorca’s achingly powerful masterpiece. This unmissable theatre production sold out at the Young Vic and critics called it ‘an extraordinary theatrical triumph’ (The Times) and ‘stunning, searing, unmissable’ (Mail on Sunday).

Billie Piper’s lead performance is described as ‘spellbinding’ (The Evening Standard), ‘astonishing’ (iNews) and ‘devastatingly powerful’ (The Daily Telegraph).

Set in contemporary London, Piper’s portrayal of a woman in her thirties desperate to conceive builds with elemental force to a staggering, shocking, climax.

Please note this broadcast does not have an interval.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
2hrs Approx

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.50
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature
Friday 11th August to Thursday 24th August
War For The Planet of The Apes
Friday 18th to Thursday 24th August
Dunkirk
Friday 25th to Thursday 31st August
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
Friday 25th to Thursday 31st August
Yerma (As Live 15)
Thursday 31st August Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Emoji Movie
Friday 1st September to Monday 4th September
Maudie
Tuesday 5th September to Thursday 7th September
John Le Carré, An Evening with George Smiley
Thursday 7th September Tickets £12.50 | Students £10 (ID Req)
Monsters Inc
Saturday 9th September - Kids Club
Titanic
Sunday 10th September
The Magic Flute
Wednesday 20th September Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
E.T. The Extra Terrestrial
Saturday 23rd September - Kids Club
Canaletto and the Art of Venice
Sunday 1st October Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
La Bohème
Tuesday 3rd October Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Despicable Me 3
Saturday 7th October - Kids Club
Coriolanus
Wednesday 11th October Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Hocus Pocus
Saturday 21st October - Kids Club
Alice's Adventures In Wonderland
Monday 23 October 2017
Babe
Saturday 4th November - Kids Club
Follies
Thursday 16th November
Shaun the Sheep
Saturday 18th November - Kids Club
David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts
Sunday 26th November Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
Elf
Saturday 2nd December - Kids Club
The Nutcracker
Live Tuesday 5 December Encore Sunday 10 December 2017
Young Marx (encore)
Wednesday 13th December
The Muppet Christmas Carol
Saturday 16th December - Kids Club
Home Alone
Saturday 30th December - Kids Club
Ratatouille
Saturday 13th January - Kids Club