Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Molly Monster
Monday 29th May & Wednesday 31st May

Monday 29th May 2.30

Wednesday 31st May 2.30


Molly Monster is a deeply loved only-monster of Popo and Etna Monster. She spends her days in familiar surroundings playing with her best friend Edison, a clockwork toy with a life of his own. But when Mama gives birth to an egg (which Papa must hatch) Molly sets out on a journey to find her new place in the family. The journey takes her far away from home over the Wild Hills to Egg Island, where she is reunited with her Mama and her Papa, and her new mini-monster sibling. "Molly Monster" deals with the theme of becoming a sister of a brother and the excitement that comes with it from the point of view of a small child. Enchanting and entertaining - a universal preschool adventure.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
1 hour 12 minutes (AD not available)

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.50
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
A Dog's Purpose
Friday 26th May to Wednesday 31st May
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
Friday 26th May to Thursday 1st June
Molly Monster
Monday 29th May & Wednesday 31st May
The Levelling
Thursday June 1st
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword
Friday 2nd June to Thursday 8th June
Snatched
Friday 2nd June to Thursday 8th June
The Spy Who Loved Me (1977)
Saturday 3rd June
Hokusai - Exhibition on Screen
Sunday June 4th tickets£12.50/students £10 (ID req)
Berliner Philharmoniker Conducted by Gustavo Dudamel
Friday 9th June Tickets £15/ Students £12.50 (ID req)
Peter Pan Recorded Broadcast from the National Theatre
Saturday 10th June Tickets £15/ Students £12.50 (ID req)
Salomé
Thursday 22nd June Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Michelangelo Love And Death Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 25th June 3pm tickets£12.50/students £10 (ID req)
Otello Live Broadcast from the Royal Opera House
Wednesday 28th June tickets £15 /students £12.50 (ID req)
The King's River
Tuesday 11th July - Saturday 15th July
Angels In America Part One: Millennium Approaches Broadcast Live from The National Theatre.
Thursday 20th July 7pm Tickets £15 Book with Angels In America Part Two and get both for £25. Students £12.50 (ID req)
Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 22nd July & Sunday 23rd July Tickets £20/ Students £15 (ID req)
Angels In America Part Two: Perestroika Broadcast Live from The National Theatre.
Thursday 27th July 7pm Tickets £15 Book with Angels In America Part One and get both for £25. Students £12.50 (ID req)