Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
The Levelling and Q&A with Director Hope Dickson Leach & BFI CEO Amanda Nevill
Thursday 1st June

Thursday 1st June  7.00 prompt


Clover is finishing a veterinary course when her beloved brother dies and she is called home to her family's struggling Somerset farm. Her mother died some time ago and it's clear that Clover and her garrulous father, Aubrey, do not get on.

Writer/director Hope Dickson Leach delivers a hugely impressive debut film about a middle class farming family's crisis, set against the backdrop of the Somerset floods.

After our successful Riverside Nights events last year, we are pleased to have them return with this very special and exclusive event.

There will be an interview and Q&A with the film's director, Hope Dickson Leach and the CEO of the BFI, Amanda Nevill. They will be discussing the topic of women in film.

Join us for this exciting evening which kicks off the 2017 Riverside Nights programme. For more info, visit the Riverside Nights page on our website. This will be an event you don't want to miss!


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
2 hours 35 minutes including an interval

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.50
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
A Dog's Purpose
Friday 26th May to Wednesday 31st May
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
Friday 26th May to Thursday 1st June
Molly Monster
Monday 29th May & Wednesday 31st May
The Levelling
Thursday June 1st
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword
Friday 2nd June to Thursday 8th June
Snatched
Friday 2nd June to Thursday 8th June
The Spy Who Loved Me (1977)
Saturday 3rd June
Hokusai - Exhibition on Screen
Sunday June 4th tickets£12.50/students £10 (ID req)
Berliner Philharmoniker Conducted by Gustavo Dudamel
Friday 9th June Tickets £15/ Students £12.50 (ID req)
Peter Pan Recorded Broadcast from the National Theatre
Saturday 10th June Tickets £15/ Students £12.50 (ID req)
Salomé
Thursday 22nd June Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Michelangelo Love And Death Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 25th June 3pm tickets£12.50/students £10 (ID req)
Otello Live Broadcast from the Royal Opera House
Wednesday 28th June tickets £15 /students £12.50 (ID req)
The King's River
Tuesday 11th July - Saturday 15th July
Angels In America Part One: Millennium Approaches Broadcast Live from The National Theatre.
Thursday 20th July 7pm Tickets £15 Book with Angels In America Part Two and get both for £25. Students £12.50 (ID req)
Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 22nd July & Sunday 23rd July Tickets £20/ Students £15 (ID req)
Angels In America Part Two: Perestroika Broadcast Live from The National Theatre.
Thursday 27th July 7pm Tickets £15 Book with Angels In America Part One and get both for £25. Students £12.50 (ID req)