Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 22nd July & Sunday 23rd July Tickets £20/ Students £15 (ID req)

Saturday 22nd July 7.00

Sunday 23rd July 3.00


Set against the stunning medieval backdrop of the town square in Andre's Dutch hometown, the spectacular Maastricht concert features the maestro in his element, along with his 60-piece Johann Strauss Orchestra, sopranos, tenors, and very special guests. Andre delivers an unforgettab;e musical experience full of humor, fun, and emotion for all ages. This presentation of Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert in cinemas features host Charlotte Hawkins, who conducts an interview with Andre Rieu the moment he steps off stage, exclusively for cinema audiences. This year is a very special year because it is exactly 30 years ago that Andre Rieu started his Johann Strauss Orchestra in his home town of Maastricht. From a small group of musicians rehearsing in the classroom of Andre's son's primary school to stadiums and concert halls around the world-what a journey it has been! Take a front row seat and experience this spectacular musical event on the big screen. Enjoy backstage access interviews with Andre and his special guests, musical favourites, and much, much more, exclusive to cinemas.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
3hrs 5mins including 1 interval

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.50
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
A Dog's Purpose
Friday 26th May to Wednesday 31st May
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
Friday 26th May to Thursday 1st June
Molly Monster
Monday 29th May & Wednesday 31st May
The Levelling
Thursday June 1st
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword
Friday 2nd June to Thursday 8th June
Snatched
Friday 2nd June to Thursday 8th June
The Spy Who Loved Me (1977)
Saturday 3rd June
Hokusai - Exhibition on Screen
Sunday June 4th tickets£12.50/students £10 (ID req)
Berliner Philharmoniker Conducted by Gustavo Dudamel
Friday 9th June Tickets £15/ Students £12.50 (ID req)
Peter Pan Recorded Broadcast from the National Theatre
Saturday 10th June Tickets £15/ Students £12.50 (ID req)
Salomé
Thursday 22nd June Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Michelangelo Love And Death Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 25th June 3pm tickets£12.50/students £10 (ID req)
Otello Live Broadcast from the Royal Opera House
Wednesday 28th June tickets £15 /students £12.50 (ID req)
The King's River
Tuesday 11th July - Saturday 15th July
Angels In America Part One: Millennium Approaches Broadcast Live from The National Theatre.
Thursday 20th July 7pm Tickets £15 Book with Angels In America Part Two and get both for £25. Students £12.50 (ID req)
Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 22nd July & Sunday 23rd July Tickets £20/ Students £15 (ID req)
Angels In America Part Two: Perestroika Broadcast Live from The National Theatre.
Thursday 27th July 7pm Tickets £15 Book with Angels In America Part One and get both for £25. Students £12.50 (ID req)