Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Mick Fleetwood & Friends - Recorded Broadcast from the London Palladium
Tuesday 22nd September - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)

Tuesday 22nd September 7.30


Mick Fleetwood has assembled a stellar cast of musicians to celebrate the music that established Fleetwood Mac as one of the biggest bands in the world – the music of Peter Green.

With a line-up featuring Neil Finn (Crowded House), Noel Gallagher (Oasis), Billy Gibbons (ZZ Top), David Gilmour (Pink Floyd), Kirk Hammett (Metallica), Jonny Lang, John Mayall (John Mayall & the Bluesbreakers), Christine McVie (Fleetwood Mac), Pete Townshend (The Who), Steven Tyler (Aerosmith) and Bill Wyman (The Rolling Stones), this unique concert event, captured at The London Palladium, is an absolute must-see for any music fan out there.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
2hrs 30mins Approx

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes
Tuesday 19th May & Sunday 31st May
Labyrinth
Saturday 30th May - Kids Club Screening
The Winter's Tale - Broadcast Live from the Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 10th June - Tickets: £16 | £13 Students (ID Req)
Mary Poppins Returns
Saturday 13th June - Kids Club Screening
Elektra - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 18th June - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Charlotte's Web
Saturday 27th June - Kids Club Screening
Frida Kahlo - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 12th July 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
The Comedy of Errors - Broadcast Live from the Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 15th July - Tickets £16 | £13 Students (ID Req)
Jack Absolute Flies Again - Live Broadcast from the National Theatre
Thursday 23rd July - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Andre Rieu - 2020 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 1st August & Sunday 2nd August
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Back Together
Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th September - change of dates
VE Day 75 With the Daily Mail - Live from the Royal Albert Hall
Sunday 20th September - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Mick Fleetwood & Friends - Recorded Broadcast from the London Palladium
Tuesday 22nd September - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Pericles - Broadcast Live from the Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 23rd September - Tickets: £16 | £13 Students (ID Req)
Concerto: A Beethoven Journey - Composers Film Series
Wednesday 16th December 2020 - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)